Contact Information

  • E-mail: info@shipmyride.com
  • Toll Free:  1-888-875-SHIP
  • Direct: 403-800-9292
  • Fax: 403-800-9337
  • Address: Unit 2 - 9440 48th Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2R2

SHIP MY RIDE REVIEWS

Check out SHIP MY RIDE's customer opinions when it comes to shipping vehicles with us.

Thank you to our amazing customers who took the time to provide their feedback and experience!  It was a pleasure to serve you!


"Thank you for everything. highly recommend."
- Dean | Mar 13, 2017

"I was really happy with your customer service and the delivery of my vehicle, you all went above and beyond to help this to be a stress free experience for me.  I appreciate you guys and Ship My Ride as a company, thank you!"
- Brenda | Mar 10, 2017

"Thank you for always providing us with great timely service!"
- Andre | Mar 7, 2017

"I just shipped my Nissan Rogue from Calgary to Ottawa. Amazing customer service from Nancy, Franklin and the driver. I was impressed with the updates especially from the driver. The text updates from the driver who delivered my car was great. I would like to say thank you very much for your excellent service. My vehicle has been delivered as it is kept full of my personal items inside the car. Keep up the great work."
- Yeshambel | Mar 5, 2017

"I did Have a great experince with your company and i give a rate of 5 stars."
- Ahmad | Mar 3, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE!!  I’m impressed with your updates throughout the process. I’LL BE BACK"
- Kevin | Mar 1, 2017

"Excellent service! Picked up at my home in Aurora and arrived in Whitehorse in record time. The email updates kept me advised of the status and the driver who delivered my car was great. Gave me a call ahead of time to arrange pick up the following morning and we met at a mutually convenient place. Highly recommend!"
- Steve | Mar 1, 2017

"I just want to say a big thank you for the way you dealt with the transportation of my two cars from Ottawa to Calgary,it was a fast efficient ,friendly, cost effective service.  I wish you and your company the very best in the future."
- Arthur | Mar 1, 2017

"Amazing service and customer service and the most amazing thing about you guys are really honest with timing.  I've had so many companies before shipping cars and a lot of things and their never was honest with their words and time.  I'm professional guy and I've experienced the most professional service ever thank you hands down for you guys.  keep up the amazing work."
- Khalid | Feb 22, 2017

"I have no complaints about the service you provided. Everything seemed to go smoothly."
- Graham | Feb 17, 2017

"My car was shipped on time and the customer service I received was very good.  I will definitely consider using Ship My Ride for my next vehicle move.  Thank you very much."
- Garry | Feb 10, 2017

"I wanted to acknowledge what great work your team has done for me in delivering my car to Regina, days earlier than expected and during the snow storm of the century in the Fraser Valley. I was very hesitant to use your service at first but after talking with Nancy she made me feel at ease about the process. I can't say enough great things about her and your driver. I met him in Chilliwack and knew my car was in good hands. He was so professional and personable from his very first phone call.  I'm super happy that my car made it safely to Regina in a timely matter and would not hesitate to recommend you! Overall, it was a great experience!! Bravo,Bravo!"
- Rob | Feb 7, 2017

"We were very impressed with the service.  Thank you."
- Brad | Feb 1, 2017

"Just want to say Thank You to you and your team for the service of my vehicle delivery. Overall, the service is very good. The booking is easy. The pickups are simple."
- Kevin | Jan 25, 2017

"I was very satisfied with Shipmyrides service and would definitely use them again. They kept me updated on the status of the shipment throughout the trip and contacted me immediately when the vehicle was picked up and delivered.  I was pleased with the service and would not hesitate to use Shipmyride again.
- John | Jan 20, 2017

"My husband and I want to thank you for the excellent and expedite service of the delivery of our vehicle from Calgary to Milton.  Everything went very smoothly with very good communication from the moment of initial booking to the collection of our car at it's final destination. The cost was reasonable with no surprise add on fees.  We really appreciated the update emails, phone calls and texts we received.  Everyone we dealt with were friendly and helpful.  We would definitely recommend your services to others!  Many thanks."
- Veronika | Jan 15, 2017

"I am extremely happy with the service I received from ShipMyRide. My truck was delivered well ahead of schedule and the driver went out of his way to get my vehicle to me on this end. I would recommend ShipMyRide to anyone and will definitely use them again. Ten out of ten. Thanks."
- Dan| Jan 14, 2017

"I am very happy with the service I received from ship my ride. Nancy was very helpful and patient with sorting out what I needed.  I found the pricing to be really good and the drop off and pick up of my vehicle was seamless.  As well, my vehicle arrived much faster than I thought it would which I was very pleased with and in great condition."
- Zeel | Jan 6, 2017

"Excellent service. Reasonable price, helpful staff and prompt delivery. Thank you!"
- Siok | Jan 2, 2017

"Thanks Franklin and the Shipmyride team.  We picked up the car this afternoon from the depot in Milton and I'm happy to say that it was as say as pie. I was not so happy on Friday when I received a text from the driver to say that he was a few hours away and expecting me to meet him in Milton. Anyway, I am glad to say that everything worked out just fine! I will very likely be using your services again in about 6 months when I have to get the car back to Vancouver. Thank you all and have a very happy 2017."
- Gene | Jan 1, 2017

"Excellent!"
- Russ | Dec 23, 2016

"I am writing to let you know that we have received the car. We would like to express our deep appreciation for the quality service we received from ShipMyRide. Thank you!  Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a much prosperous 2017!"
- Gracelyn | Dec 21, 2016

"Initially, I was a little wary about the car-shipping venture but the whole experience that was 100% stress-free from the moment I made my first enquiry, through being notified by the driver when he had safely loaded my vehicle in Brampton, which was speedy and bureaucracy-free. I had loaded up the truck with some personal items, all of which were intact and in perfect condition. I dropped off the car on Sunday night, flew to Calgary on Thursday and was driving west before 11am. on Friday - impressive! thank you all!"
- Maire | Dec 18, 2016

"From my initial inquiries with your sales staff, through to cell phone communications with the transport driver prior to pick up and his acknowledgment that the car had in fact been loaded, to the regular email updates from your dispatch that the load was actually making its way across this great countryside, to the personal call from dispatch that my car had arrived and was now waiting on me in Calgary, safely in your yard. So it has been all good!"
- Mike | Dec 18, 2016

"Good Service, Car arrived earlier than expected. Reasonable response for giving updates on the the status of the delivery."
- Willmar | Dec 15, 2016

"I'm pleased with the service. It's the second time I use your service as I have sent my wife's car with you as well. I would recommend ship my ride."
- Martin | Dec 13, 2016

"Shipping went well at drop off, travel time and tracking was great."
- Kris | Dec 13, 2016

"the price was affordable. the correspondence and email conversations were professional. you followed through in giving quick status updates when requested. email confirmation when vehicle was picked up/delivered and the tues/thurs status updates. arrived in a timely manner."
- Evan | Dec 10, 2016

"Thank you for excellent and hassle free service. My car was received in perfect condition, and earlier than expected. I will definitely refer others to this company."
- Marya | Dec 6, 2016

"well done, every one was super nice, and tried to help... the service was fast and very affordable and there were NO issues. things were excellent... thank you.. and i have to emphasize how kind everyone was and how easy it was to work with you!"
- Rogy | Nov 23, 2016

"Kindly I would like to share my feedback experience with you about my cars transportation. I transported 2 cars door to door service from Calgary to Mississauga. All individual processes to deliver my cars were perfect and in time. No delay , Excellent communication, original cars condition without scratchs or damage. In general, it was an excellent service. Thank you."
- Reda | Nov 21, 2016

"The service was good. The price was comparable."
- Mike | Nov 21, 2016

"Thank you very much. Exelente… Communication, Transport, Time, Organize – ALL 5 Stars"
- Wojtek | Nov 21, 2016

"Just wanted to let you know that I am VERY pleased with your company. After shopping around to a lot of different shipping companies, I found your prices to be extremely competitive. By far the cheapest. Your team is also great at communication. I never had a problem getting in contact with anyone at Ship my ride if I had questions. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car. It was a pleasure."
- Andrew | Nov 3, 2016

"Thank you so much for all your assistance Shipmyride. The delivery process was perfect. Plenty of information provided and very friendly and confident staff.  The delivery Guy was very helpful and professional.  Cheers for making it a painless as possible."
- Damian | Nov 2, 2016

"I received my truck last night in the condition that I left it. I was overall impressed with my experience and will be using ship my ride again in the future."
- Dave | Oct 25, 2016

"Thanks for delivering my car.I could say the way how you got my quote was so fast and the customer service was good. Sales rep which i talked through the phone she explained well and helped me through the process.  Thanks Shipmyride"
- Charly | Oct 25, 2016

"Shipmyride is very good with very good sales associate with friendly behavior. Services your company offered is wonderful, my car reached on time as per your commitment in excellent condition.  Thank you guys for your cooperation and good service.  I recommend other people to use your services."
- Manjinder | Oct 20. 2016

" Shipmyride was great to deal with.  Thank you so much for everything."
- Naomi | Oct 18, 2016

"I am highly satisfied with your service. After dropping my car in Saskatoon, I got it in Toronto in 3/4 days. The customer service associate was very cooperative. The truck driver was very nice. He used to text me the update. I shall consider your service in future."
- Prosanta | Oct 14, 2016

"Hi Shipmyride and all the staffs from shipmyride.  I have good experience with your service"
- Gary | Oct 12, 2016

"Shipmyride was very good and reliable, our car arrived very fast. Also, the updates and confirmation emails were frequent and helpful."
- Claire | Oct 10, 2016

"Overall, we are pleased with the service. Customer service and the Dispatch Team were very helpful and offered responsive customer service."
- Ivan | Oct 4, 2016

"I am very happy with the service provided by Shipmyride. I will also recommend my friends.  Thanks a lot for the wonderful service."
- Vijay | Sep 19, 2016

"Thank you, I received great customer service with the shipment of my vehicle from Toronto to Edmonton. The car was delivered very quickly as promised, and the price was reasonable. I thoroughly enjoyed receiving the frequent emails regarding the status of my shipment. I will definitely use this company again in the future or refer them to others interested."
- Glenna | Sep 13, 2016

"Thanks so much we got the vehicule in no Time . Great service"
- Remi | Sep 11, 2016

"Good service from start to finish, all friendly people to deal with, very responsive from start to finish. The biggest surprise? How fast the vehicle got from east to west. Excellent. Would use Shipmyride again."
- Faizal | Sep 3, 2016

"Thank you for all your help!!!  Incredible customer service.  I will recomend everybody to use your services. 
- Mirna | Aug 31, 2016

"My experience with Ship My Ride was positive and stress free. You followed through on what you said you would do and my vehicle arrived unscathed... good job."
- Cal | Aug 30, 2016

"I picked up my car today and it was in great condition and shape.  I have no concerns whatsoever about the services provided.  Great job!"
- Lino | Aug 25, 2016

"Amazing experience."
- Shawn | Aug 14, 2016

"Thank you for the good delivery and safe keep it up!!"
- Yemane | Aug 11, 2016

"I had a good experience with Shipmyride. I am very satisfied."
- Maame | Aug 10, 2016

"Great response time to enquiry quotes and any other communication.  Welcomed and good treatment at the Calgary Shipmy Ride terminal.  Liked the Tues and Thurs updates.  Well received in Ontario, receiver ensured I was indeed the owner.  I would definitely recommend Ship My Ride...professional, efficient, secure and communicative customer service."
- Ginette | Aug 9, 2016

"I am more than satisfied with your service. I dropped of my car Monday afternoon at your location in Ontario. My friend received it same week on Friday afternoon in Alberta. The car is in a perfect condition. I don't know how to thank everyone who took a part in this service, starting from Nancy, who handled my order all the way to the driver who dropped of my car. Thank you Shipmyride, love you very much!!"
- Tahany | Jul 28, 2016

"Please accept this as my response to the service received by your company .... We had never shipped a vehicle before sodid a lot of on line research before choosing Shipmyride and we were not disappointed! Price was at the low end of the scale but service was at the high end... Vehicle drop off was quick yet thorough in Toronto... Your rep was kind and courteous... In Calgary the process was the same ... Will gladly recommend you to our friends."
- Heather | Jul 19, 2016

"I was very worry to start with the hole shipping process, that it will get delayed or car get damaged while transferring to Calgary and etc... I should say your company changed my mine, the whole process from beginning to the end was very easy and straight forward. I had a great experience with shipmyride and will recommend it to my anyone.  Thank you."
- Samira | Jul 16, 2016

"I am very pleased of the service and the support moving my car from Kelowna to Calgary, for personal reasons I decided not to drive back to Calgary and travel by plane (1 hour flight instead more than 7 or 8 hours driving) with people driving erratic, trucks driving exceeding speeds limits, with no police around to enforce driving laws. Too much risk in my view.  I will use the service again when need it or recommended it to friends."
- Fernando | Jul 12, 2016

"I am happy with the service you provided and for the price, I will recommend your business."
- Mario | Jul 12, 2016

"My experiences with ship my ride are perfect, actually this is the second time with ship my ride and the service is excellent, my car arrived safely in the estimated time and the dispatch always update me with everything.  I already recommended some of my friends to ship my ride.  Thank you so much for the amazing service."
- Rania | Jul 5, 2016

"I'm very impressed with your service, I couldn't believe how fast it got to Sioux Lookout. I first hired ***** Transport and they said two weeks left us hanging for over a month and would even return our calls. So I cancelled them and went with Ship my Ride and got it in 5 days. Thanks and I wish I went with you in the first place."
- Jamie | Jul 2, 2016

"It was a very good experience shipping my car from Calgary to Toronto. The process was easy, the communication was great. I appreciated your scheduled updates, it helped both myself and the receiver know the status of the shipment. The terminal to terminal move meant that the vehicle was in a secure place until the receiver could pick it up. The delivery was done within the stated time frame and would recommend it to others"
- Dale | Jun 11, 2016

"Loved the fast service, the timely responses, and the accuracy on the timeline. I waited 3 weeks for ********* **** ****** and got nowhere, cancelled with them, called you guys and was given professional, friendly service. You gave me an approximate time, allowed me to drop my vehicle off in advance, and delivered my vehicle in the condition it was dropped off, even with all of my junk in the backseat. Even the truck driver who dropped it off was a pretty awesome fella!  I appreciate you guys making this whole process hassle & stress free for me, including the automatic status updates sent to me by email, great choice!  Again, thanks a lot, you guys rock and I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for this service in the future."
- Tony | May 24, 2016

"I was pleased with the overall experience with Shipmyride. Pleased with contact and updates and time frame once my car was picked up.  good job and I will certainly ship with you folks in the future."
- Allen | May 14, 2016

"A very nice and easy experience and I will recommend to others!"
- Paul | May 13, 2016

"You guys are awesome, please keep up the good work. Highly satisfied."
- Surjit | May 10, 2016

"My overall experience with shipmyride was good. The quotation process was very good. The pick-up and delivery of the vehicle to its destination were excellent.  I am pleased with my experience and would use shipmyride again and recommend it to others."
- Louise | May 3, 2016

"I really appreciate,my experience with ShipMyRide is wonderful and 100 per cent satisfactory rating.  I will surely recommend ShipMyRide to all my friends/acquaintances.  Once again thank you."
- Ross | May 3, 2016

"I had a good experience with Shipmyride, the van was collected on time and delivered to Mississauga early.  Thanks."
- Tracey | May 3, 2016

'Sales staff was very helpful and understanding.  Driver kept me well informed for pick up destination and drop off time.  Delivery to Alberta was fast and excellent.  Very pleased with your service would use your company again and would recommend to friends."
- Tony | May 3, 2016

"The process at the beginning such as forms and co-operation between the quotes team and the customer was excellent and extremely insightful and helpful.  Thank you, and I'll shall be using you guys again!"
- Conroy | Apr 29, 2016

"Service was excellent. Picked up our car this morning in Mississauga and everything is great. Would not hesitate to use you again."
- Roger | Apr 28, 2016

"I was very satisfied with the very timely service you guys were able to provide. Thanks for taking good care of my Jeep."
- Greg | Apr 24, 2016

"Thank you so much for providing a great service. I had used some other companies before for shipping and at the last moment I just filled up a quote request with shipmyride and there response was very quick and perfect. So I decided to try them this time and I was blown away with the service, from dropping off to picking up everything was smooth. I was informed each step they were doing with my ride. I would definitely recommend Ship my ride to ship your vehicle with them. Give them a chance and they will surprise you :) very happy with your quality, service , staff and whole company. Keep up the great service."
- Farid | Apr 11, 2016

"It was a pleasure dealing with ShipMyRide. Nancy explained all the steps to assign a spot for my car on the truck. She checked with dispatch to provide updates and maintained contact throughout the shipping process. I would also like to thank the driver for providing regular updates on the status of my car making its journey back out East!!!"
- Eric | Apr 6, 2016

"Hey guys it was fast smooth and a great service to use..thanks again!"
- Randy | Apr 4, 2016

"We had a great experience working with Ship my Ride to ship the 2009 Corvette from Edmonton to your yard in Mississauga.  Ship my ride, responded to all our questions in a timely manner with great knowledge.  Vehicle was picked up and delivered in the time quoted.  Will definitely use Ship my ride again."
- Susan | Mar 29, 2016

"I want to let it be known that Shipmyride was cool to deal with.... over the course of having my Beautiful RL shipped with your company he gained my trust and with his great service skills he really took care of any concerns I had. When the car arrived at your Calgary terminal he stepped up and re-assured me that there was no need to panic to come from Lethbridge to pick my car up as there were not going to be any storage fees applied to my invoice....I Thanked him kindly and still had the car picked up quite promptly, but that was a very class act to offer. I would HIGHLY recommend Ship My Ride to anyone that is need of this service. 5 Star rating all the way!!!"
- Eric | Mar 14, 2016

"I'm very pleased with your service start with your representatives and end's with everything else, I will definitely recommend your service to my friends."
- Maxim | Mar 10, 2016

"I appreciate your service. Being a returning customer, I would say,your service is fantastic. Keep it up!"
- Hassan | Mar 8, 2016

"Thanks for your service. I was totally satisfied with every thing. thanks shipmyride."
- Anne | Mar 7, 2016

"I was referred to your.company by a friend that had used your services to ship from calgary to ottawa. I had done some shopping around and found your company to be the best price .  Great communication , incredible delivery in less then four days across canada . I will recommend anyone .  Thanks again to you and your team."
- Melissa | Feb 26, 2016

"SHIPMYRIDE!  What can I say besides, Thank you thank you thank you!  For your patience and advice and all those folks in between that helped make SHIPMYRIDE memorable and referable."
- Jude | Feb 23, 2016

"If was a Good experience and I am happy with the performance of ship my ride.  Thanks."
- Bilal | Feb 23, 2016

"Service was good.  I would use ship my ride again!"
- Jeff | Feb 16, 2016

"Exceptional especially the driver washed my car that was excellent."
- Paul | Feb 13, 2016

"It's my first time to use car shipping service in Canada. I'm glad that this experience has a happy ending.  I'm very impressed about the patient answering and the nice attitude I received through phone line each time.  I appreciate the hard work and nice help from all of you.  Thanks again for shipping my car safely!"
- Min | Feb 10, 2016

"It is one of the best. I shipped vehicle twice. they deliver within less than 4 days.  Best company so far."
- Supreet | Feb 10, 2016

"I had a pleasant experience shipping my vehicle with Shipmyride from Calgary to Mississauga. They offered competitive rates and promised the delivery within 4-7 days and the vehicle arrived in a week. I was in touch with Nancy at the initial stages and all my questions/concerns were addressed properly."
- Ammar | Feb 8, 2016

"the servicewas great and I was happy with it.the service felt like 'weeks' but in reality I only had to wait not even a week. vehicle landed safe and sound.  the service and time frame was great experience. will for sure do it again and recommend."
- Raph | Feb 2, 2016

"