Contact Information

  • E-mail:
  • Toll Free:  1-888-875-SHIP
  • Direct: 403-800-9292
  • Fax: 403-800-9291
  • Address: Unit 2 - 9440 48th Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2R2


We are currently not shipping vehicles into or out of the USA

SHIP MY RIDE REVIEWS [Older Reviews Are Automatically Archived]

A big Thank You to our amazing customers who take the time to provide their feedback and experience!  

It is our pleasure to serve you!

"Thank you shipmyride for delivering my vehicle unscratched. I got it earlier than what I have expected." 
- Gemma | Feb 8, 2018

"My experience with Ship My Ride, was great. It took longer for the car to be delivered than I expected, but I understand that weather conditions played a factor, that slowed us down as well on our trip from Toronto to Medicine Hat.  My car arrived in the same condition as when I dropped it off, and it was delivered right to the door as promised.  Good job, I won't hesitate to put in a plug for Ship My Ride when the oppportunity arises. Thanks."
- Peter | Jan 31, 2018

"It was easy to get a quote, your pricing was very competitive, I got regular e-mails that provided a clear expectation of time lines, and you delivered on them! Just going to pick up my car today, and based on your service level so far I have the utmost faith that my car is in perfect condition with no damage. Thanks again!"
- Steve | Jan 31, 2018

"We received our car last week which was dropped off at a Nissan Dealership in Sherwood Park as we requested. We'd like to thank you for your caring and great customer service and to thank shipmyride for such a good delivery service."
- Aithien | Jan 29, 2018

"Just wanted to reach out to thank you for helping deliver my client's vehicle back to her. I work for an insurance company and we often have to think outside of the box when it comes to moving vehicles around the country and this made a very complicated claim much easier to work with. I really appreciate how attentive and available the Shipmyride team was throughout the process, and want to extend many thanks to the company. I have shared my experience with my colleagues, and expect we will be requesting your services much more in the near future."
- Kelly | Jan 26, 2018

"Overall the experience of shipping my Porsche 928S4 from Ottawa to Vernon BC was a positive one. It was good to be able to speak to a real person and I appreciated you put my car under cover during the layover in Calgary. I can understand the delays due to weather, all things considered you did a good job and i would recommend you to anyone that needs a car shipped. Thanks."
- Steve | Jan 25, 2018

"Your service was excellent. Thanks for the good work."
- Clem | Jan 24, 2018

"I am very pleased with the service I received from Ship My Ride. This is the first time I've shipped a car and it was money very well spent. The thought of driving my daughters new car from Calgary to Vancouver, through the mountains, in December, was scary. Dealing with SMR was anything but. I was very impressed with the whole experience. We received constant communication from SMR, right from the time we made the initial booking, through to the car being delivered in Vancouver. We opted for the car to be picked up and SMR worked with us on our tight timeline. The car arrived well within the promised delivery date.   would not hesitate to recommend Ship My Ride to anyone thinking of shipping their car."
- Glenn | Jan 23, 2018

"I have nothing but positive comments with Shipmyride. Right from the first call, they made me feel comfortable using their team to move a vehicle from province to province. They make it very easy by updating on Tuesdays as well as Thursdays. The move happened quick, and I was also informed on where the vehicle was, and the timeline expected to reach the final destination.  As an insurance adjuster, quick service is exactly what I'm looking for, and Shipmyride provided it. I will certainly be recommending to other adjusters in my office if they have any needs to move a vehicle a long distance. Thanks to the Shipmyride team!"
- Richard | Jan 23, 2018

"Overall I was happy with Ship My Ride.The customer service was a huge strength. From the time I was interested inshipping my car to the time I picked it up the employees went above and beyond.  Thanks again for your service!"
- Kevyn | Jan 21, 2018

"I am very satisfied with the shipmyride service. I recommend it to my friends and family. I will continue using ship my ride to ship my vehicle. Thank you!"
- Jing | Jan 18, 2018

"Thanks, yes we got our cars and they were in good shape. The drivers were helpful as well.  It was really good, thanks again!"
- Clement | Jan 16, 2018

"It was great to get the restored 1989 Grand Tourismo BMW shipped from Calgary to Kelowna. My experience was good. The turnaround on my questions and the info for reception at Kelowna was just fine. Oliver is loving the car he built in Kelowna. Arrival was prompt and the driver even had it cleaned up a bit."
- Barry | Jan 16, 2018

"The service has been great & the staff that I spoke to were accommodating. My car arrived in the estimated window which is appreciated & all my items were safe!!! I am very happy."
- Kaelyn | Jan 12, 2018

"The experience was great. Thank you."
- Chad | Jan 10, 2018

"Your customer care and shipment is A number one. I am very pleased and so is my son . We would recommend this company and no other. It is the right way to ship our vehicles, by transport companies like yours. The bonus is the great customer care you gave.Thankyou so very much again."
- Audrey | Jan 1, 2018

"Overall I am satisfied with the delivery of my truck."
- Peter | Dec 29, 2017

"Thank you we were very happy with the service and delivery from Ship My Ride.  Both cars were successfully delivered to Campbell River ahead of schedule."
- Matt | Dec 28, 2017

"Thanks for the service. I just picked up the vehicle and is in perfect condition. I must state that you left me a satisfied customer and would continue to do business with you."
- Ramona | Dec 28, 2017

"Thank you so much it's great!"
- Niziht | Dec 16, 2017

"Hi thank you for the great service from booking to the delivery of the vehicle . Everything was seamless and the communication was excellent. I would highly recommend using Shipmyride!"
- Wade | Dec 14, 2017

"I am greatly satisfied with the services provided by Shipmyride in shipping my vehicle from Calgary to Toronto. They were able to put me on the first truck out of Calgary in a very short notice and I received my vehicle within 1 week. The vehicle was received in the same condition as I handed it over to Shipmyride. Keep up the good work !!"
- Arijit | Dec 13, 2017

"Had a great experience. Nancy was great to deal with and very informative. She answered all my questions thoroughly and timely. The driver that picked up the vehicle was friendly and easy to deal with and helpful. I would definitely recommend the service and use it again."
- Lynn | Dec 11, 2017

"I appreciate your efforts for making my out of province move happen. Your prompt response in all my correspondence was greatly appreciated and you were very accommodating and organized in terms of paperwork and scheduling. The dispatch office was also very quick to respond to my inquiries. My car arrived safely with all items intact and the receiving office was extremely friendly and knowledgable."
- Sharae | Dec 11, 2017

"The car was delivered in the same condition it was when we left it, which was our main concern. The delivery speed also from when it was picked up to when it arrived was also quite fast, and the price was extremely reasonable. I also appreciated that the pick-up location was not considered "remote" as other agencies had stated that the community was out of the way. Also, completing the form and booking the move was easy."
- Tracy | Dec 6, 2017

"The Driver was a real Champ! Great job guys :) thanks!!"
- Ivan | Dec 4, 2017

"Thank you for your excellent services and polite staff at shipmyride."
- Liza | Nov 30, 2017

"110% rating in my books!  Thank you!"
- Robert | Nov 23, 2017

"Overall, good experience with your service, that I would use again. Thanks again for a good experience, and getting my vehicle delivered in a timely fashion"
- Aaron | Nov 23, 2017

"Communication and delivery time was very good."
- Pauline | Nov 23, 2017

"I had recently shipped my car from Calgary to Toronto. Overall I am very happy for the service. Timely pick up from my door and timely delivery with no concerns."
- Bijan | Nov 16, 2017

"I just wanted to share a great experience that I had with you. You are truly PROACTIVE organization, with all the updates and information that you were sending.. it helped to have a piece of mind and not to worry about my vehicle to be delivered to a destination. Nancy is truly hard working person, since I was calling her from Toronto to get updates, and in Calgary it was like 7am and she was in the office already taking care of my inquiries and concerns.  Please keep doing a great job for a very reasonable price and I see you as a very successful organization that will keep growing!"
- Alex | Nov 15, 2017

"I am very satisfied with my recent experience with ShipMyRide. All contacts were courteous and accommodating. I would definitely recommend you to others."
- Kathy | Nov 15, 2017

"My overall experience with Shipmyride was good and I would definitely recommend it to my friends. Things that I valued the most with this service are; 1) Automatic status update that kept me informed about where my car is so that I dint have to keep calling your office, and 2)the staff were very friendly and helped me understand the process and that gave me lot of confidence."
- Koushik | Nov 11, 2017

"great service , staff was very polite and friendly. l would use this company again if needed and would recommend it to others. thank you for the good service."
- Dar | Nov 10, 2017

"I was very pleased to see my car came to Winnipeg in a timely fashion. I was happy to see that project cars needs to have the care to be careful pick up with a flat decking truck. Thanks very much for all your support."
- Ben | Nov 10, 2017

"I just wanna say that the whole process was very delightful and extremely easy, just meet with the driver and the rest is out of my hands